2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Thu Sep 12
vs
Elgin Community College #
Sugar Grove, IL (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
2:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Elgin Community College #
Sugar Grove, IL (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Triton College #
@ Puma Classic (Grand Park Sports Complex) Westfield, IN. Fall Ball Scrimmage
8:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Lake Michigan College #
@ Puma Classic (Grand Park Sports Complex) Westfield, IN Fall Ball Scrimmage
11:30 AM
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Sauk Valley Community College #
Dixon, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Cancelled
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Sauk Valley Community College #
Dixon, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Aurora University #
Sugar Grove, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Cancelled
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Aurora University #
Sugar Grove, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Cancelled
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Olive-Harvey College #
Sugar Grove, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
12:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Olive-Harvey College #
Sugar Grove, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
3:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Olive-Harvey College #
Chicago, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
4:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Olive-Harvey College #
Chicago, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
7:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 07
at
Elgin Community College #
Elgin, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
2:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 07
at
Elgin Community College #
Elgin, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
4:30 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 20
vs
College of DuPage
2:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
College of DuPage
5:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Rock Valley College
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Rock Valley College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
College of Lake County *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
College of Lake County *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
College of Lake County *
12:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
McHenry County College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
McHenry County College *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
McHenry County College *
1x9
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Prairie State College *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Prairie State College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Prairie State College *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
South Suburban College
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
College of DuPage
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
College of DuPage
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Oakton Community College *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Oakton Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Oakton Community College *
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference