Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
Higher Seed
Tue Oct 29
12:00 PM
vs. Region IV Tournament (Semi-finals)
Higher Seed
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
vs. Region IV Tournament (Championship)
Higher Seed
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
vs. Region IV Division I District Tournament
Region IV representative
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
vs. Region IV Division I District Tournament
Region IV representative
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Kishwaukee College W, 3-0
Malta, IL.
Thu Oct 10
Final - 2OT
at Oakton Community College T, 0-0
Des Plaines, IL.
Tue Oct 15
Final
at South Suburban College W, 6-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Richard J. Daley College W, 15-0
Chicago, IL. (Marquette Park)
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. College of DuPage W, 2-1
View Full Schedule