2021 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 27
at
Rosemont Dome Round Robin Tournament
Rosemont, IL (The Dome at Parkway Bank Ballpark)
TBA
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Rosemont Dome Round Robin Tournament
Rosemont, IL (The Dome at Parkway Bank Ballpark)
TBA
A
March
Thu Mar 04
at
Spring Break Trip (vs. TBD)
Clermont, FL
TBA
A
Thu Mar 18
vs
South Suburban College
Sugar Grove, IL
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 18
vs
South Suburban College
Sugar Grove, IL
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Kankakee Community College
Kankakee, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Kankakee Community College
Kankakee, IL
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 25
at
Illinois Valley Community College
Oglesby, IL
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 25
at
Illinois Valley Community College
Oglesby, IL
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Heartland Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 26
vs
Heartland Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
Sugar Grove, IL
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Highland Community College - Illinois
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Highland Community College - Illinois
Sugar Grove, IL
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 30
at
Rock Valley College
Rockford, IL
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 30
at
Rock Valley College
Rockford, IL
5:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Prairie State College *
Chicago Heights, IL
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 01
at
Prairie State College *
Chicago Heights, IL
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 06
vs
Elgin Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Elgin Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 08
at
College of Lake County *
Grayslake, IL
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 08
at
College of Lake County *
Grayslake, IL
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 09
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Rainbow Park, West Allis, WI
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 09
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Rainbow Park, West Allis, WI
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Madison College
Madison, WI
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Madison College
Madison, WI
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 13
vs
Morton College *
Sugar Grove, IL
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Morton College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Moraine Valley Community College *
Palos Hills, IL
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 15
at
Moraine Valley Community College *
Palos Hills, IL
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 16
vs
Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Harper College
Palatine, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Harper College
Palatine, IL
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 18
vs
Triton College
River Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
at
Triton College
River Grove, IL
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 20
at
McHenry County College *
Crystal Lake, IL
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 20
at
McHenry County College *
Crystal Lake, IL
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 22
vs
Oakton Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Oakton Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Carl Sandburg College
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Carl Sandburg College
Sugar Grove, IL
2:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 01
at
Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL
2:00 PM
A
Sat May 08
vs
Harper College
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 08
vs
Harper College
Sugar Grove, IL
2:00 PM
H
Tue May 11
at
Region IV Div. II Tournament (Quarterfinals) %
@ Higher Seed
TBA
A
Sat May 15
at
Region IV Div. II Tournament (Semi-Finals) %
Freeport, IL (Read Park)
TBA
A
Sun May 16
at
Region IV Div. II Tournament (Championship) %
Freeport, IL (Read Park))
TBA
A
Tue May 25
at
NJCAA Div. II National Tournament %
Oxford, AL (Choccolocco Park)
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season