Tabs

Upcoming Events
Mon Oct 21
4:00 PM
at South Suburban College
South Holland, IL
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
vs. Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
Higher Seed
Wed Oct 30
12:00 PM
vs. Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals)
Higher Seed
Sun Nov 03
12:00 PM
vs. Region IV Tournament (Championship)
Higher Seed
Fri Nov 08
12:00 PM
vs. Midwest District Tournament
Region IV representative
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Muskegon Community College L, 6-1
Sugar Grove, IL.
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. College of Lake County L, 6-1
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Kishwaukee College W, 4-0
Sugar Grove, IL.
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Marian University Junior Varsity W, 2-0
Fond du Lac, WI.
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Parkland College W, 4-3
Champaign, IL.
View Full Schedule