Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at McHenry County College
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at McHenry County College
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
at College of DuPage
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
at College of DuPage
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Triton College
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL.
Thu Mar 28
5:00 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL.
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. Prairie State College
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Prairie State College
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Triton College
River Grove, IL.
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Prairie State College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Triton College
River Grove, IL.
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL.
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
at Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL.
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
at Rock Valley College
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at College of Lake County
Grayslake, IL.
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
at Rock Valley College
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
at College of Lake County
Grayslake, IL.
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Kankakee Community College
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
vs. Elgin Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
vs. Elgin Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Elgin Community College
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Elgin Community College
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL.
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
vs. Elgin Community College
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL.
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
vs. Olive-Harvey College
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Freeport, IL.
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
vs. Olive-Harvey College
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Freeport, IL.
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Morton College
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL.
Tue Apr 09
5:00 PM
at Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL.
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
vs. Rock Valley College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Wed Apr 10
5:00 PM
vs. Rock Valley College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
vs. Aurora University JV
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
vs. Oakton Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
vs. Oakton Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
vs. Moraine Valley Community College
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
vs. Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
vs. Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Moraine Valley Community College
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Moraine Valley Community College
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
vs. Madison College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
vs. Madison College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Tue Apr 16
2:30 PM
vs. Morton College
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue May 21
TBA
at Waubonsee Community College
Swan Lake Resort (Plymouth, IN.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL.
Thu Mar 28
5:00 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL.
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Triton College
River Grove, IL.
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Mon May 06
10:00 AM
at NJCAA Div. I National Tournament (Waco, TX.)
Waco (TX.) Tennis Center
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Results
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. McHenry County College L, 79-57
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. McHenry County College W, 69-60
Tue Feb 05
Postponed
at Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL.
Tue Feb 05
Postponed
at Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL.
Thu Feb 07
Final - OT
vs. Prairie State College W, 72-66
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Prairie State College W, 79-51
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 82-57
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Oakton Community College L, 81-62
Tue Feb 12
Final
at McHenry County College L, 83-38
Tue Feb 12
Final
at McHenry County College W, 68-66
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Elgin Community College L, 66-43
Elgin, IL.
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Elgin Community College L, 74-71
Elgin, IL.
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Elgin Community College L, 79-73
Sun Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 11-0
@ Davenport, IA Winter Dome Tournament
Sun Feb 17
Final
at Kankakee Community College L, 11-10
Davenport, IA.
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Kankakee Community College L, 56-48
Kankakee, IL.
Tue Feb 19
Final - OT
at Morton College W, 86-82
Cicero, IL.
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Morton College L, 68-60
Cicero, IL.
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 61-56
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 76-65
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 120-72
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 86-77
Tue Feb 26
Final - OT
at Triton College L, 79-75
NJCAA Region IV Quarterfinals
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Illinois Valley Community College W, 82-76
Region IV Division II Tournament
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 80-73
@ Sugar Grove, IL Region IV Division II Tournament Semi-Finals
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC W, 14-4
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Thu Mar 14
Final - 7 innings
vs. Erie Community College W, 15-6
@ Aburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Erie Community College W, 11-1
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 15
Final - 8 innings
vs. Lakeland Community College W, 10-0
@ Lake Myrtle Field 7 RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Benedictine (IL.) University JV W, 7-1
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL.
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Geneva (PA.) College JV W, 11-9
@ Clermont, FL Clermont, FL.
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College W, 8-4
@ Florida Field 4
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Community College of Rhode Island W, 7-4
@ Lake Myrtle Field 8 RussMatt Invitational
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Illinois Tech JV W, 7-6
@ Lake Myrtle Field 2 RussMatt Invitational
Sat Mar 16
Cancelled
vs. Loras (IA.) College JV
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College W, 9-8
@ Florida Field 4
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Ripon (WI) College JV W, 10-4
@ Florida Clermont, FL.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Century College L, 8-7
@ Auburndale, Fl
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Loras (IA.) College JV L, 6-5
@ Legends Way Ballfields Clermont, FL.
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Madison College W, 7-3
@ Clermont, FL (Legends Way Ballfields)
Tue Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hudson Valley Community College L, 12-6
@ Auburndale, FL
Tue Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hudson Valley Community College L, 10-4
@ Auburndale, FL
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Sussex County Community College L, 11-10
@ Florida RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Bethel (IN.) University JV's W, 5-1
@ Legends Way Ballfields Clermont, FL.
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Onondaga Community College L, 10-0
@ Legends Way Field Clermont, FL.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Bethel (IN.) University JV's W, 9-8
@ Osceola County Softball Complex Kissimmee, FL.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Onondaga Community College W, 7-4
@ Osceola Complex Kissimmee, FL.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 6-5
@ Clearmont, FL Spring Trip
Fri Mar 22
Postponed
vs. McHenry County College
Fri Mar 22
Cancelled
vs. University of Wisconsin-Stout JV
View Full Schedule
Mon Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Moraine Valley Community College W, 9-7
Mon Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Moraine Valley Community College W, 9-4
Sat May 05
Final
at Joliet Junior College L, 9-1
Region IV Division III Tournament 1st Round (Best 2 out of 3)
Sat May 05
Final
at Joliet Junior College W, 12-6
Region IV Division III Tournament 1st Round (Game 2)
Sun May 06
Final
at Joliet Junior College L, 12-2
Region IV Division III Tournament 1st Round (Game 3 - if necessary)
View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 63-51
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 67-65
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Morton College L, 71-61
Region IV quarterfinals
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Wilbur Wright College W, 89-46
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. South Suburban College L, 59-51
@ @ Waubonsee CC Region IV (District 3) Semi-Final Game Region IV Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Morton College L, 68-60
Cicero, IL.
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 76-65
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 86-77
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Illinois Valley Community College W, 82-76
Region IV Division II Tournament
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 80-73
@ Sugar Grove, IL Region IV Division II Tournament Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Kankakee Community College L, 56-48
Kankakee, IL.
Tue Feb 19
Final - OT
at Morton College W, 86-82
Cicero, IL.
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 61-56
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 120-72
Tue Feb 26
Final - OT
at Triton College L, 79-75
NJCAA Region IV Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Olivet Nazarene University Midwest Collegiate Meet 228 (8th out of 18)
Aspen Ridge Golf Course (Bourbonnais, IL.)
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Kollege Town Invitational 108 (4th out of 9)
Lake Breeze Golf Course (Winneconne, WI.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Meet 39 (1st place)
College of Lake County (Grayslake, IL.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Region IV Division I Meet 49 (1st place)
College of Lake County (Grayslake, IL.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NJCAA Division I National Championship Meet 682 (26th place)
Hosted by Garden City Comm. Coll. (Garden City, KS.)
View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 63-51
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 67-65
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Morton College L, 71-61
Region IV quarterfinals
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Wilbur Wright College W, 89-46
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. South Suburban College L, 59-51
@ @ Waubonsee CC Region IV (District 3) Semi-Final Game Region IV Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Waubonsee Community College 311 (2nd)
@ Randall Oaks Golf Course (West Dundee, IL.) Randall Oaks Golf Course (West Dundee, IL.)
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Waubonsee Community College 328 (8th)
@ Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.) Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.)
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Waubonsee Community College 318 (2nd)
@ Sportsman's Golf and Country Club (Northbrook, IL.) Sportsman's Golf and Country Club (Northbrook, IL.)
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Waubonsee Community College 307 (3rd)
@ Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.) Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.)
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Waubonsee Community College 296 (3rd)
@ Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.) Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.)
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Onondaga Community College L, 10-0
@ Legends Way Field Clermont, FL.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Bethel (IN.) University JV's W, 9-8
@ Osceola County Softball Complex Kissimmee, FL.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Onondaga Community College W, 7-4
@ Osceola Complex Kissimmee, FL.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 6-5
@ Clearmont, FL Spring Trip
Fri Mar 22
Cancelled
vs. University of Wisconsin-Stout JV
View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Elgin Community College W, 4-3
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
vs. Kennedy-King College
Mon Oct 15
Final
vs. Carl Sandburg College W, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Kankakee Community College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
vs. Oakton Community College L, 4-3
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Muskegon Community College L, 5-2
Thu Oct 18
Final
vs. Olivet Nazarene University W, 6-1
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. Bryant and Stratton College (WI) W, 2-1
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. South Suburban College W, 4-1
Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals)
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 4-1
Region IV Division I Championship
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. College of DuPage W, 6-3
@ Vaughn Center
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 5-4
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. College of Lake County L, 5-4
@ Vaughn Center
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Concordia Univeristy Chicago W, 7-2
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Carthage College JV L, 5-4
View Full Schedule
Thu Sep 27
Final
at McHenry County College W, 5-4
Crystal Lake, IL.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Milwaukee Area Technical College W, 8-1
Milwaukee, WI.
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 9-0
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Elgin Community College W, 6-3
Elgin, IL.
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Olivet Nazarene University JV's W, 8-1
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Lincoln Land Community College L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Tournament
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Highland Community College - Illinois W, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. South Suburban College W, 3-0
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline W, 3-1
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 3-0
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Championship
View Full Schedule